Virtual Skills Lab - Webinar Series

Hult’s Virtual Skills Lab is an online global meeting space offering you the opportunity to skill up and get ahead—from home. Connect with like-minded go-getters from all over the globe and hear from world-class Hult professors on the latest topics and trends in live, interactive workshops and webinars.

Upcoming Webinars

Thurs, Oct 1, 2020

Bill Carney

From Jim Crow to Black Lives Matter

Prof. Bill Carney

Professor Webinar

9am BST
5pm BST

Thurs, Oct 8, 2020

Cari Guittard

Pivoting, Leveling Up in a Pandemic

Prof. Cari Guittard

Professor Webinar

10am PDT
8pm PDT

Wed, Oct 14, 2020

Nick Wake

Insights from Africa: the investment opportunities

Prof. Daniel Rukare

Professor Webinar

9am BST
12pm BST
5pm BST

Wed, Oct 28, 2020

Nick Wake

Designing the post-corona supply chain

Prof. Nick Wake

Professor Webinar

9am CEST
12pm CEST
5pm CEST

Tues, Nov 3, 2020

Rob Anthony

Leadership in Crisis

Prof. Rob Anthony

Professor Webinar

9am EDT
12pm EDT
5pm EDT

Wed, Nov 11, 2020

Michael MCCarthy

How to increase your peak performance productivity with ground breaking science

Prof. Michael McCarthy

Professor Webinar

9am EDT
12pm EDT
5pm EDT

Stay in touch

Find out more about our award-winning programs and studying across our six global locations.

Thank you!

Your Hult brochure will be emailed to you shortly.